РУССКИЙ   IN ENGLISH   ภาษาไทย Attention: Announcement by the National Legislative Assembly on the Invitation for the Ascension of the Heir to the Throne ** Remarks of H.E. General Prayut Chan-o-cha, Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Thailand, On 15 October 2016 ** Foreign Media Reports on the Passing of HM Bhumibol Adulyadej ** Activities: Ambassador of Thailand to the Russian Federation paid a courtesy call on Mr. Aleksei Gruzdev, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation ** The Royal Thai Embassy made merit to pay humble tribute to His Majestythe late King Bhumibol Adulyadej ** News: The Royal Rainmaking ** *The Royal Thai Embassy welcomed the re-launch of the Thai Airways in Moscow * **
  • Thai-Russian Bilateral Relations
  • The Embassy
  • RTE Accredited Territories
  • Honorary Missions in Russia
    and CIS
  • Embassy Activities
  • Latest News and Information
  • Consular Section
  • Educational Affairs
  • Downloads
  • Job Opportunities
  • Contacts
    No. 9, Bolshaya Spasskaya St.
    Moscow 129090, Russia

    Tel: +7495 608-0856
    Fax: +7 (495) 690 - 9659

    How to get there >>>


    Health Certificate Requirement - RTE Moscow :

    Consular Section

    Health Certificate Requirement

    List of countries which are declared yellow fever infected areas

    The Ministry of Public Health has issued regulations that applicants who have traveled from or through the countries which have been declared Yellow Fever Infected Areas must provide an International Health Certificate proving that they have received a Yellow Fever vaccination.

    The International Health Certificate must be submitted together with the visa application form. The traveler will also have to present the said certificate to the Immigration Officer upon arrival at the port of entry in the Kingdom. As for those nationals of the countries listed below but who have not traveled from/through those countries, such a certificate is not required. However, they should possess concrete evidence showing that their domicile is not in an infected area so as to prevent unnecessary inconvenience.

    Countries which are declared Yellow Fever Infected Areas:

    1. Angola Republic of Angola
    2. Benin Republic of Benin
    3. Bolivia Republic of Bolivia
    4. Brazil Federative Republic of Brazil
    5. Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
    6. Burundi Republic of Burundi
    7. Cameroon Federal Republic of Cameroon
    8. Central African Republic  
    9. Chad Republic of Chad
    10. Colombia Republic of Colombia
    11. Congo Democratic Republic of the Congo
    12. Congo Republic Republic of the Congo
    13. Cote d’ Ivore Republic of Cote d’ Ivoire
    14. Ecuador Republic of Ecuador
    15. Equatorial Guinea Republic of Equatorial Guinea
    16. Ethiopia Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
    17. French-Guiana  
    18. Gabon Gabonese Republic
    19. Gambia Republic of the Gambia
    20. Ghana Republic of Ghana
    21. Guinea-Bissau Republic of Guinea Bissau
    22. Guinea Republic of Guinea
    23. Guyana Cooperative Republic of Guyana
    24. Kenya Republic of Kenya
    25. Liberia Republic of Liberia
    26. Mali Republic of Mali
    27. Mauritania Islamic Republic of Mauritania
    28. Niger Republic of Niger
    29. Nigeria Federal Republic of Nigeria
    30. Panama Republic of Panama
    31. Peru Republic of Peru
    32. Rwanda Republic of Rwanda
    33. Sao Tome & Principe Democratic Republic of Sao Tome & Principe
    34. Senegal Republic of Senegal
    35. Sierra Leone Republic of Sierra Leone
    36. Somalia Somali Democratic Republic
    37. Sudan Republic of the Sudan
    38. Suriname Republic of Suriname
    39. Tanzania United Republic of Tanzania
    40. Togo Republic of Togo
    41. Trinidad and Tobago Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
    42. Uganda Republic of Uganda
    43. Venezuela Republic of Venezuela

    Source: Royal Thai Embassy, Moscow
    Read more:


    Москва информер погоды
    Банкок информер прогноз погоды
    Festivals and Events

    Sea, Forest and Sky of Satun conservation and Andaman Opening
    Satun Province
    1 October 2014 - 31 October 2014
    The event features cleaning activity at the island and included under the sea in order to prepare for traveling season. Let's join diving activity and watch the beauty of the corals at the famous island such as Tarutao island, A Dang Island, Cha Bang Island, Yang Island and Li Peh Island. Contact ...

    All events >>>

    Copyright © 2008-2012 Royal Thai Embassy, Moscow. All Rights Reserved.